Town of North Haven Seal Town of North Haven Banner
Town of North Haven, CTTown of North Haven, CTTown of North Haven, CTTown of North Haven, CTTown of North Haven, CT
Library Board

The Library Board is a nine member bi-partisan board appointed by the Board of Selectmen. Members serve a six year term. The Board is an advisory board, with responsibilities including the writing of various policies for the Library, and is supported by the Library Director. The Board meets in January, March, May, September, and November.


North Haven Memorial Library Board

Meeting Dates 2013- 2014

September 19, 2013

November 21, 2013

January 16, 2014

March 20, 2014

May 15, 2014

September 18, 2014 

November 20, 2014


All meetings begin at 7:30 pm and are held in the second floor Conference Room of the Library.


Library Board of Directors:

Michael E. Fletcher, Chairman

Peter McPhedran, M.D.

John Graef, Jr., Vice-Chairman

Erin S. MacDonnell

Kimberly Yates Carew, Secretary

Ruth Bryant

Jeanne Saldanha

Paul C. Colella

Mary Ann Hardy

Town of North Haven • 18 Church St. • North Haven, CT • 06473 • (203) 239-5321