Board of Police Commissioners

The Board of Police Commissioners is an elected board of five (5) members, each with a four (4) year term.

The Board has general management and supervision of the Police Department.

Meetings are held at 7:00 pm on the 4th Tuesday of each month at the Police Department, 8 Linsley Street.