Contact Us


Town of North Haven
Memorial Town Hall
18 Church Street
North Haven, CT 06473
Hours are 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Phone: (203) 239-5321
Fax: (203) 234-2130

Emergency Medical - Fire - Police - 911
Town Government  Phone Number  Extension  Email 
Animal Control (203) 239-5321 250  
Community Services (203) 239-5321 500  
 Finance Office (203) 239-5321 650 financedirector@northhaven-ct.gov
Fire - Non Emergency (203) 239-5321 100 firechief@northhaven-ct.gov
Health District (203) 248-4528    
Housing Authority (203) 239-2700    
Library Infoline (203) 239-5803    
Memorial Library (203) 239-5803   librarydirector@northhaven-ct.gov
Personnel (203) 239-5321 650  
Police - Non Emergency (203) 239-5321 224 policechief@northhaven-ct.gov
Purchasing (203) 239-5321 650  
Recreation (203) 239-5321 530  
Recreation - After Hours (203) 239-5329    
Recreation Infoline (203) 234-2535    
Sanitation - After Hours (203) 239-5321 410  
Treasurer (203) 239-5321 650  
Visiting Nurse Agency (203) 288-1623    
Welfare (203) 239-5321 500  
Youth Services (203) 239-5321 500  

Education Department   
Administration Building (203) 239-2581
Clintonville Elementary (203) 239-5865
Green Acres Elementary (203) 239-5387
Montowese Elementary (203) 239-2564
North Haven High School (203) 239-1641
North Haven Middle School (203) 239-1683
Ridge Road School (203) 248-4050
Superintendent (203) 239-2581
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor Gary Johns Assessor assessor@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Blight Enforcement Arthur Hausman Blight Enforcement Officer hausman.arthur@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Building Office Elio Floriano Building Official floriano.elio@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Asst. Building Official Robert Boender Asst. Building Official boender.robert@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Counseling Services Sara Sabellico BHcare Clinical Manager sabellico.sara@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Engineering Office Andrew Bevilacqua Town Engineer bevilacqua.andrew@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Excavation Permits Andrew Bevilacqua Town Engineer bevilacqua.andrew@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
First Selectman Michael J. Freda First Selectman firstselectman@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Flood Zone Andrew Bevilacqua Town Engineer bevilacqua.andrew@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Inland Wetlands Alan Fredricksen Land Use Administrator fredricksen.alan@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Fredricksen Alan Fredricksen Land Use Administrator fredricksen.alan@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Parks Maintenance Michael Maturo Director Public Works Field Ops maturo.michael@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Planning Zoning Alan Fredricksen Land Use Administrator fredricksen.alan@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Public Works Field Ops Michael Maturo Director Public Works Field Ops maturo.michael@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Public Works Office Lynn Sadosky Director of Public Works sadosky.lynn@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Sanitation Michael Maturo Director Public Works Field Ops maturo.michael@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Selectman's Office Michael J. Freda First Selectman firstselectman@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Senior Center Judith Amarone Manager amarone.judy@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Septic Systems Andrew Bevilacqua Town Engineer bevilacqua.andrew@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Sewer Use Lynn Sadosky Director of Public Works sadosky.lynn@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Streets and Road Michael Maturo Director Public Works Field Ops maturo.michael@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321
Tax Collector J. Stacey Yarbrough Tax Collector jsyarbrough@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Town Clerk J. Stacey Yarbrough Town Clerk jsyarbrough@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Zoning Enforcement Laura Magaraci Zoning Enforcement Officer magaraci.laura@town.north-haven.ct.us (203)-239-5321
Information Technology Alex Linos IT Manager linos.alex@northhaven-ct.gov (203)-239-5321