Middle School Building Committee

Middle School Project (click here for link) 

Middle School Topping-Off Ceremony, 01/08/2016

The North Haven Middle School Building Committee was recommended by the Board of Selectmen and approved by the Town Meeting for the purpose of evaluating and overseeing the construction of the renovation and construction of the North Haven Middle School. The committee will continue until all business related to the Middle School project is completed.

Members of the committee are: Gary E. Johns, Chairman; Dyann Vissicchio, Vice Chairman; Michelle Spader, Secretary; Goldie Adele; Miriam E. Brody; Michael R. Brandt; Luigi (Lou) G. Coppola, Sr.; David Mikos; Bruce L. Morris; Walter J. Nester, Jr. & Joseph M. Porto.